Random Question #1

This totally arbitrary question just hit me: 

If you could replace Milo Ventimiglia in the role of Peter Petrelli with any other actor who would it be?

Personally I’d like to see what Jared Padalecki could have done with the role, plus I think it would be fun to see how Peter and Sylar would size up if they were.. anywhere near the same size.

– DoubleBitch


Bookmark and Share

~ by doublebitch on November 20, 2008.

9 Responses to “Random Question #1”

  1. I think he could be replaced by a brick. The brick would probably have more range.

  2. But can a brick grumble? It would have to be a brick with a wig so you can tell if it’s from the past or the future.

  3. Woah, orange font. Anyway, I can see the argument for making Peter more physically imposing, but I like the idea that the guy with all the powers is spindly. So, I think I’d go with Jay Baruchel.

  4. PMFK FTW!

  5. james franco.

    or seth rogan…

    i just watched pineapple express again, i think james franco can do anything.

  6. I had a dream about james franco the other night after watching freaks and geeks. It was very strange.

  7. Did he look very stoned in your dream? I bet he did.

  8. I’m sorry, but no one can replace Milo.

    Sure, you could find almost anyone with as much (or more) acting ability. But the question is, could you find sometime who’d make me want to copulate with my TV screen in two seconds flat? COULD YOU?! Because, really, that’s what Heroes is about. Satisfying me personally (and no one else) with actors whom I can fantasize about, especially when they have telekinesis and there’s an entire world of freaky shit open to explore.

  9. Kinky, I think you might have something there about the combo of all the people on heroes. Maybe that’s the REAL formula.

Leave a Reply

 
