Survived your Thursday TV hangover?

I have a YouTube problem.  I really do.  I’ve seen probably twice as many YouTube videos in the past two years than most people, (think somewhere in the 7,000 range) I love the ‘chube almost as much as I love TV but a 10 second sneak peek of Charlie bit my finger could never do what this Battlestar Galactica clip does.  Could Tyrol’s daddy growl be any more sexy?

Tip of the Day:  I accidentally opened this in about 5 windows at once because I was so excited.  It sounds really cool on echo. 

Good morning,
– DoubleBitch


Bookmark and Share

Sourced here
~ by doublebitch on November 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
