Claire Bennet is Related to Santa pt 4

claire-santa-goodman-Jerk

~ by Jerk on December 17, 2008.

6 Responses to “Claire Bennet is Related to Santa pt 4”

  1. I’m glad someone is finally speaking out about this conspiracy!

  2. I can’t stop staring at that picture of Zach O.o

  3. I fully plan on running this joke into the ground.

    I didn’t notice Zach was in that movie, nor do I remember John Goodman being Santa.

  4. Nooo, Zach was on 24 season 3, s’why I called her Kim Bauer.

  5. And Santa Goodman was in a made for TV movie a year or two ago. I didn’t see it, but I remember seeing ads. Thought it looked creepy.

  6. no, the creepy part was he kept flashing what he was wearing under his nightshirt.

    That, and Mrs Claus was Delta Burke, probably the only one left below anyone named “Rosie”.

Leave a Reply

 
