Random Question #6

I’m behind again. Real life will do that to you, so I just caught up on the Grey’s/Private Practice cross over episodes.  The thought of watching PP had put me off so much I was two weeks behind in pure dread.  It wasn’t as bad as I thought but still not good.   On to teh question!

greys-crossover-02greys-crossover-01In this episode we have two brain surgeries.  Now, I am by no means a doctor, brain surgeon or even relatively familiar with the concepts and practicalities of taking things out of the brain, but why is it that Aneurysm!Mom’s head is shaved while “I’m a total jerk”!Montgomery has what looks like a pretty massive surgery in the middle of his brain featuring fancy in-brain cam and comes out with a full head of hair?

Someone please explain this to me.

-DoubleBitch

~ by doublebitch on February 16, 2009.

One Response to “Random Question #6”

  1. Because, clearly, they opened up his skull like a flap. HEHE And uh, because Grant Show refused to even pretend to have his head shaved? Those are my theories.

Leave a Reply

 
