…and you smell like one, too!

The first of March is many things for many people. Independence Day in Bosnia and Herzegovina, the date on which the first constitution of the United States was ratified, and it marks the 467th anniversary of Catholics massacring a bunch of people in France. But most importantly to DoubleBitch and myself, is that today is Jensen Ackles’ birthday!

birthday-jensenYes, Jensen turns 31 today! So be sure to take some time out today to watch a little Jenseny goodness to celebrate!

…just, not Devour.

-Jerk

~ by Jerk on March 1, 2009.

6 Responses to “…and you smell like one, too!”

  1. you always use that same picture, when there’s so many other fun ones!

  2. I was going to use the candy cane one, but it wasn’t as good quality as I remembered it being.

  3. the one with Kreuk? Yeah, lets keep her out of this. It’s supposed to be a happy day.

  4. I was tempted to search out a picture of him saving Shirtless Clark from Spell.

  5. I thought I had that but I guess I don’t. I would have probably gone with one of these.

  6. Awww I forgot Jensen’s birthday! I’m so glad I have you to remind me of the important things!

Leave a Reply

 
