Jerk’s ‘Things I Was Not Expecting’ #2


There comes a point where you stop expecting old stuff that isn’t out on DVD to ever come out on DVD. It’s been the better part of a decade since the explosion of ‘put everything out on DVD!’ began (I can remember back in the day, Buffy and Alias were both several seasons in when they started to get DVDs). We got Freaks and Geeks. We even got Spaced. I was pretty much resigned to the fact that any remaining series I loved would probably not be making it to DVD. Apparently there’s always hope!

Come on, G vs E…

-Jerk

~ by Jerk on April 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Jerk’s ‘Things I Was Not Expecting’ #2”

  1. Just realized I made two posts in a row with ‘expecting’ in the title.

  2. I just realized I’ve never even heard of The State

Leave a Reply

 
