Hardison puts the Zing in your Ding-a-ling

While stalking.. i mean.. researching last night I came across these. There are three in total. I tweeted one but this one is my favorite.

-DoubleBitch

~ by doublebitch on June 3, 2009.

3 Responses to “Hardison puts the Zing in your Ding-a-ling”

  1. With STEPHEN FRY! Beautiful. Oh, I’ll love you forever for this…. umm bringing this to my attention. :p

  2. oh, found another one. I guess there’s 4 all from ’07

    I did not know you could put videos in the comments. Sweet.

  3. Ooooh!

Leave a Reply

 
