Holy Frak!

I drooled on my lappy, wiped it off and then drooled on it again.  BSG Complete Series Box Set available July 28th.

complete_series_shot

Of course it’s only $236.99 USD.

-DoubleBitch

~ by doublebitch on June 13, 2009.

7 Responses to “Holy Frak!”

  1. That’s not that bad a price actually, I paid around $150 Canadian for the first three seasons, and I waited until there was a sale bundle of 2.0 and 2.5 from Best Buy. Also, no Cylon. Still a bit on the pricey side though. Also, where would you put that? You’d need a special shelf to hold your BSG.

  2. Nah! It would fit on a normal shelf.. it’d just like..stick out. Maybe you’re supposed to set it on a pedestal with a light shining down on it and maybe a loop track of angels singing. Clearly the Cylon goes on your desk.

  3. Is he articulated? I’d like to pose him sitting on the edge of a shelf with his feet dangling.

  4. Even *I* want that robot dude.

  5. Doublebitch I think we should consider splitting this. Frackin awesome.

  6. oh you are so not allowed to call me doublebitch. But I am excited about finding a place for our new cylon friend.

  7. I think he is now that it’s your Interwebs Handle.

Leave a Reply

 
