TV Bingo – last chance

salina-bingoBefore we start to play TV Actor Bingo I’m giving one last chance for you to get in on the fun. And for our busy readers I’ve gone ahead and made up three pre-made cards.  Feel free to jump in and claim one of those and we’ll get started later today.  Need a refresher on the rules?  We name an actor, you have a show they were in?  mark it off.  First to a line wins!

Card [one]

Card [two]

Card [three]

JERK EDIT! Throwing up two more cards for anyone who wants to join in now that we’re starting!

Card [four] and Card [five]

-DB

~ by doublebitch on June 16, 2009.

8 Responses to “TV Bingo – last chance”

  1. Alright, I’ll take card 1!

  2. cancel that, I want card 2 🙂

  3. haha! I thought card two was the best one 😉

  4. Dibs on 1

  5. Commenting to point out that I added two more cards, in case anyone else wants to join in now that we\’ve started.

    I\’d also like to point out that I think my extra cards totally beat DoubleBitch\’s extra cards, and scientists have proven that playing with my cards you will be 38% more likely to win than if you\’d played with her cards.

  6. you’re an ass.

  7. http://tinypic.com/r/2emog1x/5

  8. Well I must admit I hopped on card 1 because I saw The Winchesters but then I saw they were on card 2 with some other good ones so that’s why I changed 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
