Welcome To JerkDoubleBitch.com

060515_babyTV_hmed_5p.hmediumFor the past 9 months we’ve been nurturing and loving our little blog, waiting for the right moment to reintroduce it to the world.  With a little free time and a whole lot of loving we’ve decided to present to you the newest member of our TV lovin’ team, the dot-com.   We’ve finally moved over here to our new home!  http://jerkdoublebitch.com !  We’re glad you’ve come to join us.

You can find all JDB content you know and love via the categories in the sidebar or our nifty new search feature! Still be sure to follow us on Twitter or contact us via comments.  Another new way to contact us is by e-mail at jerk or db @ jerkdoublebitch.com We’d love to hear what you think of the new digs.

That said we’re looking forward to some exciting new stuff over the next few weeks and into the Fall TV season.  Be sure to stay tuned and update your bookmarks!

-Jerk & DoubleBitch

~ by doublebitch on August 18, 2009.

7 Responses to “Welcome To JerkDoubleBitch.com”

  1. I think the new website looks great. I like the Freaks and Geeks banner at the top too. Good stuff dude and dudette.

  2. Very nice site. I love talking about TV shows and Movies so, this is definitely going to get bookmarked and visited! Also, thanks for commenting on my site where did you find me? I’ll be sure to get in touch with you if I never see some related content for my own site. Anyhow, I’m going to browse it a bit more and see what else you have in store for me.

    Cheers,
    Eric

  3. I found you via a blogcatalog community! Just paying forward some blog on blog love. Thanks for checking us out Eric.

  4. Loved the blog, will probably love (and haunt) your site.
    Congratulations on the move!

  5. Yay! Glad to have you back Sahar

  6. It’s been awhile, I admit – but I’m back and we are going to have loads of fun 🙂 I finally watched the last two episodes of S4/SN and I am so happy I waited… I now only have 17 days to wait before knowing what is going to happen 😉 How did you ever handle waiting three months???

  7. I love the new look and I really need to start coming back here. Slap me if you need to!

Leave a Reply

 
