I Don't Pull My Sidearm Less I'm Gonna Shoot to Kill

Here’s something I actually wanted to post a couple weeks back, but forgot about completely until tonight when yet another person was trying to  sell me on Deadwood (which I’d just like to note I am sold on, I’ve just been waiting until I have a chance to buy the complete series, then I’ll watch it). It’s a trailer for the upcoming show Lawman on FX, starring Deadwood’s Timothy Olyphant as a US Marshall and based on a story by Elmore Leonard, and I think it’s pretty damn sweet.

http://c.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f9/6555681001?isVid=1&publisherID=769341148

This is the first show for next year that I’m really interested in.

-Jerk

~ by Jerk on August 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “I Don't Pull My Sidearm Less I'm Gonna Shoot to Kill”

  1. AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Timothy Olyphant was born to play a sheriff/marshall. And the fact that he gets to kick some redneck nazi ass is even better. I’m sold already.

  2. Now I’m just sad we have to wait so long for this. I think the Olympics this year might kill us.

Leave a Reply

 
