JDB Best Ness of the Week – Pudding

This week, while driving Jerk home, we had a talk about how to bring something fresh to the blog and with award season upon us we thought why not have one of our own?  So I present to you the very first JerkDoubleBitch Best Ness Of the Week!

Around mid week I was positive my Best Ness of the Week was going to be Hardison hiding cash money in his painting of Old Nate or maybe wearing a hockey mask while he drilled holes in Nate’s walls, or should we say his walls since he is the landlord…but when I saw Supernatural there was no debating what the Best Ness would be.

Without further adue I present “Crazy Dean Loves Pudding”

– DoubleBitch

~ by doublebitch on January 22, 2010.

One Response to “JDB Best Ness of the Week – Pudding”

  1. I’d have to say, Bauer shoving a fireaxe into someone’s chest would have prolly been my pic for Ness of the Week, but I’m perfectly happy with this one.

Leave a Reply

 
